Our Staff

Executive Division

Michael Williamson
President/CEO
michaelw@unitedwaysela.org

Kiyomi Gaines
Executive Assistant to CEO
kiyomig@unitedwaysela.org

Charmaine Caccioppi
Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
charmainec@unitedwaysela.org

Pamela Allison
Director, Public Policy Analysis & CI
pamelaa@unitedwaysela.org

Carol Gstohl
Chief Human Resource Officer
carolg@unitedwaysela.org

Jamene Dahmer
Sr. Vice President, Long Term Recovery
jamened@unitedwaysela.org

Cynthia Corcoran
Manager of First Impressions
cindyc@unitedwaysela.org

Resource Development Division

Leigh Thorpe
Vice President, Resource Development/Marketing
leight@unitedwaysela.org

Michelle Clarke Payne
Senior Director, Investor Relations
michellep@unitedwaysela.org

Cammie Proctor
Director, Resource Development, Tangipahoa
cammiep@unitedwaysela.org

Melody Reed
Director, Resource Development
melodyr@unitedwaysela.org

Noelle Saracino
Director, Resource Development
noelles@unitedwaysela.org

Michelle Dunnick
Special Events Manager
michelled@unitedwaysela.org

Eileen Moynihan
Manager, Resource Development
eileenm@unitedwaysela.org

Sonja Newman
Manager, Resource Development, St. Tammany
sonjan@unitedwaysela.org

Julie Thibodaux
Manager, Resource Development
juliet@unitedwaysela.org

Hanna Bridges-Curry
Donor Relations Administrator
hannabc@unitedwaysela.org

Aaron Bryan
Donor Relations Administrator
aaronb@unitedwaysela.org

Community Impact Division

Mary Ambrose
Chief Impact Officer
marya@unitedwaysela.org

Odessa Adams-Payne
Vice-President, Financial Capability
odessaa@unitedwaysela.org

Todd Battiste
Vice President, Education
toddb@unitedwaysela.org

Tap Bui
Vice President, Health & Fund Distribution
tapb@unitedwaysela.org

Chiquita Lattimore
Director, Financial Capability
chiquital@unitedwaysela.org

Donna Darensbourg
Manager, Financial Capability
donnad@unitedwaysela.org

Jessy Murillo
Financial Capability Specialist
jessym@unitedwaysela.org

Ellenor Simmons
Financial Capability Specialist
ellenors@unitedwaysela.org

Jeremy Crucetti
Administrative Assistant
jeremyc@unitedwaysela.org

Finance & Administration Division

Debra Modlin
Chief Financial Officer
debram@unitedwaysela.org

Julianne Sabatini
Controller
juliannes@unitedwaysela.org

Ruiyi Jiang
Senior Accountant II
ruiyij@unitedwaysela.org

Stacy Brower
Senior Accountant
stacyb@unitedwaysela.org

Kira Norris
Accounting Database Manager
kiran@unitedwaysela.org

Gail Dixon
Accounts Payable Coordinator
gaild@unitedwaysela.org

Ed Krause
Chief Technology Officer
edk@unitedwaysela.org

Calvin Williams
System Administrator
calvinw@unitedwaysela.org

Eric Bechler
Building Engineer/Manager
ericb@unitedwaysela.org

Norman Smith
Building Superintendent
normans@unitedwaysela.org

Marketing & Public Relations Division

Missy Romagosa
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
missyr@unitedwaysela.org

Kirby Jane Nagle
Public Information Officer
kirbyn@unitedwaysela.org

Mary Ann Bazile
Manager, Marketing
maryannb@unitedwaysela.org

Brandt Vicknair
Manager, Marketing and Public Relations
brandtv@unitedwaysela.org

Payton Morein
Associate, Marketing
paytonm@unitedwaysela.org