Our Staff

Executive Division

Michael Williamson
President/CEO
michaelw@unitedwaysela.org

Kiyomi Gaines
Executive Assistant to CEO
kiyomig@unitedwaysela.org

Charmaine Caccioppi
Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
charmainec@unitedwaysela.org

Pamela Allison
Director, Public Policy Analysis & CI
pamelaa@unitedwaysela.org

Terry Westerfield
Chief Communications Officer
terryw@unitedwaysela.org

Carol Gstohl
Chief Human Resource Officer
carolg@unitedwaysela.org

Nancy Shoemaker
Sr. Vice President, Investor Relations & Governance
nancys@unitedwaysela.org

Jamene Dahmer
Sr. Vice President, Long Term Recovery
jamened@unitedwaysela.org

Cynthia Corcoran
Manager of First Impressions
cindyc@unitedwaysela.org

Resource Development Division

Leigh Thorpe
Vice President, Resource Development/Marketing
leight@unitedwaysela.org

Charlotte Champagne
Director, Washington Parish Regional Office
charlottec@unitedwaysela.org

Melody Reed
Director, Resource Development
melodyr@unitedwaysela.org

Sonja Newman
Manager, Resource Development, St. Tammany
sonjan@unitedwaysela.org

Cammie Proctor
Director, Resource Development, Tangipahoa
cammiep@unitedwaysela.org

Noelle Saracino
Manager, Resource Development
noelles@unitedwaysela.org

Julie Thibodaux
Manager, Resource Development
juliet@unitedwaysela.org

Ellenor Simmons
CFC Manager
ellenors@unitedwaysela.org

Hannah Gabriel
CFC Coordinator
hannahg@unitedwaysela.org

Hanna Bridges-Curry
Donor Relations Administrator
hannabc@unitedwaysela.org

Gracie Goodrich
Donor Relations Administrator
gracieg@unitedwaysela.org

Community Impact Division

Mary Ambrose
Chief Impact Officer
marya@unitedwaysela.org

Todd Battiste
Vice President, Education
toddb@unitedwaysela.org

Odessa Adams-Payne
Vice-President, Financial Capability
odessaa@unitedwaysela.org

Tap Bui
Director of Health Programs & Initiatives
tapb@unitedwaysela.org

Chiquita Lattimore
Director, Financial Capability
chiquital@unitedwaysela.org

Michelle Green
Financial Capability Specialist
michellegreen@unitedwaysela.org

Mauricio Le Sage
Financial Capability Specialist
mauriciol@unitedwaysela.org

Cassandra Davis
Administrative Assistant
cassandrad@unitedwaysela.org

Finance & Administration Division

Debra Modlin
Chief Financial Officer
debram@unitedwaysela.org

Julianne Sabatini
Controller
juliannes@unitedwaysela.org

Ruiyi Jiang
Senior Accountant II
ruiyij@unitedwaysela.org

Stacy Brower
Senior Accountant
stacyb@unitedwaysela.org

Joy Monistere
Junior Accountant
joym@unitedwaysela.org

Calvin Williams
System Administrator
calvinw@unitedwaysela.org

Kira Norris
Accounting Database Manager
kiran@unitedwaysela.org

Gail Dixon
Accounts Payable Coordinator
gaild@unitedwaysela.org

Eric Bechler
Building Engineer/Manager
ericb@unitedwaysela.org

Norman Smith
Building Superintendent
normans@unitedwaysela.org
 

Marketing & Public Relations Division

Missy Romagosa
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
missyr@unitedwaysela.org

Mary Ann Bazile
Manager, Marketing
maryannb@unitedwaysela.org

Brandt Vicknair
Manager, Marketing and Public Relations
brandtv@unitedwaysela.org

Payton Morein
Associate, Marketing
paytonm@unitedwaysela.org