Resource Development Staff

Leigh Thorpe
Vice President, Resource Development and Marketing
leight@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6815

Michelle Clarke Payne
Sr. Director, Investor Relations
michellep@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.9258

Melody Reed
Director, Resource Development
Colleges and Universities
melodyr@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6846

Cammie Proctor
Director, Resource Development
Tangipahoa Parish
cammiep@unitedwaysela.org
985.542.8680

Noelle Saracino
Director, Resource Development
Medical, Insurance, Energy & Natural Resources,
Utilities & Technology, Finance, Commerce
noelles@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6812

Sonja Newman
Manager, Resource Development
St. Tammany Parish
sonjan@unitedwaysela.org
985.778.0815

Julie Thibodaux
Manager, Resource Development
Plaquemines Parish, St. Bernard Parish, Industrial, Law Firms
juliet@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6867

Eileen Moynihan
Manager, Resource Development
Government, Communication, Hospitality,
Maritime & Transportation, Orleans and Jefferson Parish Schools
eileenm@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.9255

Michelle Dunnick
Manager, Special Events
michelled@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6894

Hannah Bridges-Curry
Donor Relations Administrator
hannahbc@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6817