Resource Development Staff

Leigh Thorpe
Sr. Vice President, Resource Development and Marketing
leight@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6815

Michelle Clarke Payne
Sr. Director, Investor Relations
michellep@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.9258

Melody Reed
Director, Resource Development
Colleges and Universities
melodyr@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6846

Cammie Proctor
Director, Resource Development
Tangipahoa and Washington Parish
cammiep@unitedwaysela.org
985.542.8680

Kelley Anderson
Manager, Resource Development
Utilities & Technology, Insurance,
Finance, Energy & Natural Resources
kelleya@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6812

Sonja Newman
Manager, Resource Development
St. Tammany and Washington Parish, Medical 
sonjan@unitedwaysela.org
985.778.0815

Jennifer Grigsby 
Manager, Resource Development
St. Bernard and Plaquemines Parish 
Jenniferg@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6848

Eileen Moynihan
Manager, Resource Development
Government, Communication, Hospitality,
Maritime & Transportation, Orleans and Jefferson Parish Schools
eileenm@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.9255

Michelle Dunnick
Manager, Special Events
michelled@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6894

Aaron Bryan
Manager, Resource Development
Industry, Nonprofits, Colleges & Universities, Commerce 
AaronB@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6860

Haley Mack 
Resource Development and Volunteerism Associate 
Haleym@unitedwaysela.org 
504.827.6817