Tangipahoa Leadership Council


Jennifer Lee, Chair
Seale & Ross
Lyle Lamber, Finance Chair
Durnin & James, CPA
Greg Byers, Vice-Chair
Shell Training & Conference Center
Pat Farris, Nominating Chair
7th Ward Marshal’s Office





Eve Allen
North Oaks Medical Center
Carol Knott
Premier Fence Company
Donna Bliss
Community Advocate
Al Link
Tangipahoa Parish School Board
TaMarlon Carter
YC Global Consultants LLC
Shelia Minano
Valero St. Charles Refinery
Strader Cieutat
DC Reeves
Charles Muse
City of Hammond Police Department
Vic Couvillion
Honorary Lifetime Member
Carrie Nethery
Iberia Bank
Michelle Galo
Hammond Daily Star
Patrick Setoon
Honorary Lifetime Member
Tena Golding
Southeastern Louisiana University
Brad Stevens
Edwards & Associates Law Firm LLC
Sidney Guedry, Jr.
Southeastern Louisiana University
Sonya Traylor
21st Judicial



For more information on our work in Tangipahoa, contact Cammie Proctor at 985-542-8680.

Donate here to the Tangipahoa Parish Regional Office for United Way of Southeast Louisiana.