United Way of Southeast Louisiana

Serving Jefferson, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa and Washington Parishes

About UsOur WorkPartnersOur Communtiy
Live United

Our Community

Safety Net

Leadership Council Executive Committee

Carrie Nethery, Chair
Whitney Bank, Loranger Branch


Pascal Dean, Vice-Chair
American Bank & Trust

Strader Cieutat, Campaign Chair
Tangipahoa Parish School System

Dr. Tina Golding, Finance Chair
Southeastern Louisiana University

Jennifer Lee, Nominating Chair
Seale & Ross



Debi Menasco, Marketing Chair
K-Team Printing & Marketing

Susie Ivanysky, Agency Services Chair
Community Volunteer

Pat Settoon
Honorary Lifetime Member

Vic Couvillion
Honorary Lifetime Member


Leadership Council Members

Eve Allen
North Oaks Medical Center

Greg Byers
SHELL Training & Conference Center

Roberta Connelley
Northshore Technical College-Hammond Area Campus

Pat Farris
Tangipahoa Parish Sheriff's Office

Sidney Guedry
Southeastern Louisiana University

Stacy Hoover
Encore Development

Dennis James
Durnin & James, CPA's P.C.


Reverend J. Kelly
Florida Parishes Interdenominational Ministerial Alliance

Lyle Lambert
Durnin & James, CPA's

Timmy Lampp
Wal-Mart Logistics

Al Link
Tangipahoa Parish School Board

Charles Muse
City of Hammond Police Department

Brad Stevens
Edwards & Associates Law Firm, LLC

Sonya Traylor
21st Judicial District Attorney’s Office