Board of Trustees | United Way of Southeast Louisiana

Sign me up for updates. Sign up now

You are here

Board of Trustees

Mr. Gary Lorio
Hancock Whitney
Board Chair


Mrs. Cathy McRae
Community Volunteer
Board Vice Chair
Mr. Robert Kimbro
Community Volunteer
Immediate Past Board Chair
Governance Committee Chair
Mr. Tod Smith
Board Secretary
Mr. Ted Ruddock
Community Volunteer
Finance and Operations Chair
Board Treasurer
Ms. Adrienne Slack
Federal Reserve Bank - Atlanta
Executive Committee At-Large Member
Mr. Rick Young
Executive Committee At-Large Member







Ms. Lori Barthelemy
Hancock Whitney
Mr. David Francis
NOLA Media Group /
Ms. Karin Stafford Bird
Ms. Norma Grace
Community Volunteer
Mr. Terrell Boynton
DXC Technologies
Mr. Michael Hecht
GNO Inc.
Mr. Elwood Cahill
Sher Garner Cahill
Mr. Derrick Martin
Algiers Economic Development Foundation
Ms. Lacey Conway
Latter & Blum
Ms. Marian H. Pierre
Crescent Guardian Inc. 
Ms. Melanie Craig
People’s Health
Mr. Scott Reitan
Pan-American Life Insurance
Dr. Takiesha Davis
NO East Hospital
Mr. Robert Tanner
Rayburn Correctional Center
Mr. Mike Edwards
Enterprise Holdings
Mr. Michael Todd
Griffin, Todd & Associates, LLC. 
Ms. Elizabeth Ellison-Frost
Chalmette Refining