Sign me up for updates. Signup now

You are here

Community Impact Committee

Mr. Todd Tournillon – Chair
Postlethwaite & Netterville

Mr. Randy Buckner
LaPorte CPA’s & Business Advisors/Consultant

Ms. Beryl Dantin
The Reily Companies, Inc.,

Mr. John Wyatte Foard, CPA
John Wyatte Foard, LLC

Ms. Jennifer Fuselier
Postlethwaite & Netterville

Ms. Karen Monteverde
LaPorte CPA’s Business Consultants/Advisors

Lowell A. Ybos, Jr.

Timothy O’Brien