Our Staff | United Way of Southeast Louisiana

Sign me up for updates. Sign up now

You are here

Our Staff

Executive Division

Michael Williamson
President/CEO
michaelw@unitedwaysela.org

Kiyomi Gaines
Director, Office of the President
kiyomig@unitedwaysela.org

Charmaine Caccioppi
Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
charmainec@unitedwaysela.org

Pamela Allison
Director, Public Policy Analysis & CI
pamelaa@unitedwaysela.org

Carol Gstohl
Chief Human Resource Officer
carolg@unitedwaysela.org

Jamene Dahmer
Sr. Vice President, Long Term Recovery
jamened@unitedwaysela.org

Cynthia Corcoran
Manager of First Impressions
cindyc@unitedwaysela.org

Resource Development Division

Cammie Proctor
Senior Director, Resource Development
cammiep@unitedwaysela.org

Melody Reed
Senior Director, Resource Development
melodyr@unitedwaysela.org

Michelle Dunnick
Director, Events & Investor Relations
michelled@unitedwaysela.org

Sonja Newman
Director, Resource Development
sonjan@unitedwaysela.org

Aaron Bryan
Manager, Resource Development
aaronb@unitedwaysela.org

Haley Mack
Manager, Resource Development 
haleym@unitedwaysela.org

Kay Brown
Associate, Resource Development
kayb@unitedwaysela.org

Nicole Bellotti
Administrative Assistant, RD & Marketing
nicoleb@unitedwaysela.org

Community Impact Division

Mary Ambrose
Chief Impact Officer
marya@unitedwaysela.org

Eugenia Navarre
Executive Assistant to CIO
eugenian@unitedwaysela.org

Todd Battiste
Senior Vice President, Education & Equity
toddb@unitedwaysela.org

Tap Bui
Vice President, Health & Fund Distribution
tapb@unitedwaysela.org

Jillian Delos Reyes
Grade Level Reading Manager
jillianr@unitedwaysela.org

Vanessa Greenslade
Data Analyst/Grant Writer
vanessag@unitedwaysela.org

Chiquita Lattimore
Vice President, Financial Capability
chiquital@unitedwaysela.org

Donna Darensbourg
Manager, Financial Capability
donnad@unitedwaysela.org

Giazzlyn Duncan
Manager, Financial Capability and Workforce Development
giazzlynd@unitedwaysela.org

Tiffany Scott
Financial Capability Specialist
tiffanys@unitedwaysela.org

Ellenor Simmons
Financial Capability Specialist
ellenors@unitedwaysela.org

Christina Smothers
Financial Capability Specialist
christinas@unitedwaysela.org

Jessy Murillo
Program Specialist, Financial Capability
jessym@unitedwaysela.org

Jason Clark
Administrative Assistant, Financial Capability & Community Impact
jasonc@unitedwaysela.org

Finance & Operations Division

Debra Modlin
Chief Financial Officer
debram@unitedwaysela.org

Julianne Sabatini
Controller
juliannes@unitedwaysela.org

Ruiyi Jiang
Senior Accountant II
ruiyij@unitedwaysela.org

Stacy Brower
Senior Accountant
stacyb@unitedwaysela.org

Kira McAllister
Accounting Database Manager
kiran@unitedwaysela.org

Gail Dixon
Accounts Payable Coordinator
gaild@unitedwaysela.org

Stephanie Nelson
Administrative Assistant, Finance & Operations
stephanien@unitedwaysela.org

Ed Krause
Chief Technology Officer
edk@unitedwaysela.org

Jeff Hebert
IT Manager
jeffh@unitedwaysela.org

Pam Aubry
Systems Administrator
pamau@unitedwaysela.org

Eric Bechler
Building Engineer/Manager
ericb@unitedwaysela.org

Malcolm Dyer
Building Engineer
malcolmd@unitedwaysela.org

Marketing & Public Relations Division

Michelle Clarke Payne
Vice President, Marketing and Investor Relations
michellep@unitedwaysela.org
 
Missy Romagosa
Senior Director, Marketing and Public Relations
missyr@unitedwaysela.org
 
Kirby Jane Nagle
Senior Director, Communications/PIO
kirbyn@unitedwaysela.org
 
Mary Ann Bazile
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
maryannb@unitedwaysela.org
 
Bobbie Green
Digital Marketing Manager
bobbieg@unitedwaysela.org
 
Mary Johns
Strategic Communications & Engagement Manager
maryj@unitedwaysela.org
 

THE LATEST