

## 2022 Ready Louisiana Coalition Early Care and Education Legislative Champions

Senator Fields
Senator Mizell
Senator Cloud
Senator White
Senator Abraham
Senator Barrow
Senator Boudreaux
Senator Fesi
Senator Harris
Senator Henry
Senator Milligan
Senator Tarver
Senator Womack
Representative Marino
Representative Brass
Representative Freeman
Representative Freiberg
Representative Hilferty
Representative Jefferson
Representative Lyons
Representative Edmonds
Representative Hughes
Representative Turner
Governor Edwards
Louisiana State Superintendent of Education Brumley
Louisiana Commissioner of Administration Dardenne
Lieutenant Governor Nungesser