St. Tammany Parish Leadership Council | United Way of Southeast Louisiana

Sign me up for updates. Sign up now

You are here

St. Tammany Parish Leadership Council

Executive Council

Tom Shaw, Chair
Gene Bellisario, Community Impact Chair
St. Tammany Parish Councilman
Richard Kramer, Vice-Chair
Northlake Behavioral Health
Joe DiGiovanni, Special Events Chair
DiGiovanni & Associates, CPA’s
Tony Adams, Past Council Chair
Iberia Bank




Council Members

William Brady
Retired STP School Board
Don Lagarde
Community Advocate
Erin Cowser
Southeastern Louisiana University
Linda Larkin
Patriot Title
Matt Faust, Board of Trustees
STP Assessor’s Office
Warren Montgomery
District Attorney, 22nd Judicial District
Ron Garbarino
Rain CII
Mark Myers
Sharon Green
State Farm
Stefini Salles
Huval, Veazey, Felder, Aertke & Renegar
Al Hamauei, Board of Trustees
First Bank & Trust
Dartanian Sanders
Nelson Hellwig
The Blood Center
Asst. Chief Kevin Swann
Slidell Police Department
Rodney Holman
Retired NFL Player
Chief Brian Trainor
STP Sheriff’s Office
Chief Chris Kaufmann
STP Fire Protection District #1
Chip Turner



For information on our work in St. Tammany, contact Sonja Newman at 985-778-0815.