Public Policy Committee | United Way of Southeast Louisiana

Sign me up for updates. Sign up now

You are here

Public Policy Committee

Public Policy Committee Members:


Kim Sport, Public Policy Chair

Lori A. Barthelemy
VP, NSA Risk Administrator
Whitney Bank

Ronald P. McClain
Executive Director
Institute of Mental Hygiene

Joseph Exnicios
Whitney Bank

Cathy McRae
Community Volunteer
Women United

Elizabeth Ellison-Frost
Community Relations
Chalmette Refining

Marian Pierre
Chief Executive Officer
Crescent Guardian Inc.     

Norma Grace
Community Volunteer
Women United

Patty Riddlebarger
Director, Corporate Social Responsibility
Entergy Corporation

Dana Johnson
FSOP Key Accounts
Coca-Cola Bottling Company

Madalyn Schenk
Community Volunteer
Women United

Christy F. Kane
Pro Bono Counsel
Entergy Services, Inc.

Christine Vinson
Vinson Guard Service, Inc.

Keith Liederman
Chief Executive Officer
Kingsley House

Carol Wise
Wise Marketing Company