Volunteer Leaders

United Way of Southeast Louisiana is a volunteer-driven organization. We are governed by a local volunteer board of directors that represents every sector and region that United Way serves. From the Campaign Cabinet to leadership councils, volunteers are critical to raising the funds needed to support key issues that matter most to our community. 

*Volunteer needed: CPAs interested becoming a member of our Audit Committee, please send your resume to DebraM@UnitedWaySELA.org. The Audit Committee meets twice a year.

United Way of Southeast Louisiana

Jamie Allen
Cornerstone Chemical Company

Toya Barnes-Teamer, Ph.D. 
HCM Strategists, LLC. 

Matt Brady
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.

Jason Byrd

Elwood Cahill 
Sher Garner Cahill

Bernie Chascin
International Paper

Lacey Conway 
Latter & Blum 

Dr. Takeisha Davis 
LCMC Health - NO East Hospital 

Ayame Dinkler 
LCMC Health 

Elizabeth Ellison-Frost 
Chalmette Refining, LLC - PBF Energy

Brad Fleming
Entergy Corporation

Ken Flower 
Woodward Design + Build

Beatrice Forlano 
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.

Norma Grace 
Community Volunteer 

Atim Kavi
The Reily Companies, LLC

Robert Kimbro  
Community Volunteer

Tandra LeMay 

Gary Lorio 
Hancock Whitney 

Anna Mahoney
Tulane University 

Derrick Martin 
Sugchairo Moi & Martin 

Paul Matthews 
Port of South Louisiana

Marty Mayer
Stirling Properties, LLC

Shelley Mayer 

Ron McClain 
Institute of Mental Hygiene of New Orleans 

Cathy McRae 
Community Volunteer 

Tara Richard
City of New Orleans

Deanna Rodriguez
Entergy New Orleans

Taryn Rogers
Valero Energy Corporation  

Ted Ruddock 
Community Volunteer 

Jennifer Saballos

Bryan Scofield 
Pan-American Life Insurance 

Rachel Shields 
GNO, Inc. 

Adrienne Slack  
Federal Reserve Bank – Atlanta 

Ronnie Slone 
The Slone Group, LLC

Tod Smith 
*Governance Chair & Immediate-Past Chair 

Michael Todd 
Griffin, Todd & Associates, LLC

Otis Tucker, Jr. 
Trucking Innovation, LLC