Sign me up for updates. Sign up now

You are here

Resource Development Staff

Michelle Clarke Payne
Vice President, Marketing and Investor Relations
michellep@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.9258

Melody Reed
Senior Director, Resource Development
Colleges and Universities
melodyr@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6846

Cammie Proctor
Senior Director, Resource Development
Tangipahoa and Washington Parish
cammiep@unitedwaysela.org
985.542.8680

Sonja Newman
Director, Resource Development
St. Tammany and Washington Parish, Medical 
sonjan@unitedwaysela.org
985.778.0815

Michelle Dunnick, MBA, CPCE 
Director, Events and Investor Relations
michelled@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6894

Aaron Bryan
Manager, Resource Development
Industry, Nonprofits, Colleges & Universities, Commerce 
AaronB@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6860

Haley Mack 
Manager, Resource Development 
Haleym@unitedwaysela.org 
504.827.6817

Associate, Resource Development
kayb@unitedwaysela.org
504.827.6895

THE LATEST